Loyal Wye Lodge are pleased to announce the launch of our Lotto Bonus Ball competition, which will commence April 2020.

Entry to the competition is open to Loyal Wye members, family, friends and to members of other local lodges.

How it works –

The competition will be based on the bonus ball drawn during the second and forth Saturday’s National Lottery “Lotto” draw each month. The winner will be the holder of the bonus ball number drawn on those days. The winner will receive £50 prize money.

Cost of entry is £40 per year (one off payment by cheque, cash or bank transfer ref: 20-61-08 a/c 90977780

Ball/Number Allocation – Lotto balls will be drawn at random and allocated to those who have entered from one of the 59 balls used in the main lotto draw.

In the event not all of the 59 lotto ball numbers are allocated and a none allocated ball wins, then the prize money will roll over to the next draw.

Terms & Conditions –

  • All entries must be paid up in full before the competition commences on or before the 1st April each year, payment to be made direct via cash, cheque or bank transfer.
  • Minimum term of entry 12 months
  • Contact Tony Holt or Haydn Lewis

Lotto Bonus Ball Competition

Post navigation

Leave a Reply